Monday, December 08, 2003

Wait No Longer! 

(from whitehouse.org) The winners of the first Civilian Warmonger Medals of Armchair Valor have been announced.

Winners are as follows.

Ann Coulter: "For spewing hate with gusto, and ignoring the irony that if it weren't for the feminists you so vocally despise, the only thing you'd be writing is grocery lists."
Sean Hannity: "...for being a younger, much cuter clone of Rush, sans the anal cysts!"

Dennis Miller, Bruce Willis, Joe Lieberman and Hillary Clinton received awards as well.

This page is powered by Blogger. Woo woo.   Weblog Commenting by HaloScan.com

RSS Feed is here.